Youngsville Area Business Association
 

Youngsville Area Business Association          PO Box 966 Youngsville, NC 27596          Email: yabanc@embarqmail.com    

Anyone interested in hosting a Night to Network can contact Angel at yabanc@embarqmail.com. This is a great opportunity for you to show off your business and get to know other businesses in the area.

What's happening in the YABA business community....

Put Your Business on the Christmas Banner!


















The YABA Christmas banner is for YABA members only to advertise their business in the Christmas parade.
The deadline to advertise your business on this year's Christmas parade banner
is November 19th.
The Christmas Parade is on December 1st.
Email yabanc@embarqmail.com for more information.


​Welcome to Our Newest Members!

Welcome to our new member, Theresa Emo with Benchmark Community Bank! You can reach Theresa at 919-556-5972 and by email at theresa.emo@bcbonline.com Visit the website at facebook.com/bcbonline.


Welcome to our new member, Renee Chisholm with Preferred Choice Realty Group! You can reach Renee at 919-815-3541 and by email at renee@preferredchoicerg.com. Visit the website at www.preferredchoicerg.com.


Please welcome our new member, Jackie Klein with Carolina Charm Real Estate. You can reach Jackie at 919-376-7193 or by email at jackie@carolinacharmrealty.com. Visit the website for more information about Carolina Charm Real Estate.


Please welcome our new member, Stephanie Schenck with Yacht Club Beverage House. Her company is located behind Scoops on Main and Charron's Deli. You can reach Stephanie at 919-426-8250 or by email at yachtclubhouse@gmail.com. Visit the facebook page for more information about Yacht Club Beverage House.




Please welcome our newest directors:

Jennifer Sabatini with AFLAC: jennifer_sabatini@us.aflac.com

Kristin Hedrick Nastasi with Allen Tate Realtor: kristin.nastasi@allentate.com
Jackie Klein with Southern Routes Realty: jackie@southernroutesrealty.com
Samuel Norris with First Citizens Bank: Samuel.Norris@firstcitizens.com
Wayne Champion with Farm Bureau Insurance: wayne.champion@ncfbins.com 

If you would like to place something exciting happening with your business in the weekly YABA Newsletter, please email the information to us by 9:00 pm on the Tuesday prior to each weeks newsletter.  This is a great way to get news out in your community!